Photo: Switch x The Lock Tavern

Switch x The Lock Tavern

7.30pm Thursday, 28 Mar 2019

£Free

The Lock Tavern, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Adam French

Adam French

7.30pm Monday, 01 Apr 2019

£12.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

7.30pm Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

£15.00

Club Academy, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Apre

Apre

7.30pm Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

£8.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ex:Re (Elena Tonra)

Ex:Re (Elena Tonra)

7.00pm Friday, 05 Apr 2019

£18.50

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

6.30pm Saturday, 06 Apr 2019

£22.00

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: April Communion

April Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 07 Apr 2019

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Mosa Wild

Mosa Wild

7.30pm Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

7.00pm Thursday, 11 Apr 2019

£18.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bulow

Bulow

7.30pm Thursday, 11 Apr 2019

£8

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dean Lewis

Dean Lewis

7.00pm Monday, 15 Apr 2019

£17.50

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sold Out
Photo: Dean Lewis

Dean Lewis

7.00pm Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019

£{Prices/Price/FaceValue}

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Gretta Ray

Gretta Ray

7.30pm Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019

£8.00

Electrowerkz, Islington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lyra

Lyra

7.30pm Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019

£8.00

Thousand Island, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bear's Den

Bear's Den

6.00pm Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019

£26

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo:

Tamino

7.00pm Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019

£13.00

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney), London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Bear’s Den

7.00pm Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

£26.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Kevin Garrett

Kevin Garrett

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

£12.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Kyan

Kyan

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

£8.00

Bermondsey Social Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Roman Lewis

Roman Lewis

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lyves

Lyves

7.30pm Monday, 29 Apr 2019

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Monday, 29 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Louisiana, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: J.S Ondara

J.S Ondara

7.30pm Monday, 29 Apr 2019

£13.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Maisie Peters

Maisie Peters

7.30pm Wednesday, 01 May 2019

£10.00

Scala, London

Sold Out
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Wednesday, 01 May 2019

£8.00

Soup Kitchen, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Bailen

Bailen

7.30pm Thursday, 02 May 2019

£10.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.00pm Monday, 06 May 2019

£17.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sold Out
Photo: Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly

6.30pm Tuesday, 07 May 2019

£11

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.00pm Tuesday, 07 May 2019

£17.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: James Hersey

James Hersey

8.00pm Tuesday, 07 May 2019

£8

Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Wednesday, 08 May 2019

£20

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo:

Matthew and the Atlas

7.30pm Thursday, 16 May 2019

£16.50

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Talos

Talos

7.30pm Thursday, 16 May 2019

£15.00

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Friday, 17 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Saturday, 18 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Sunday, 19 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jesse Mac Cormack

Jesse Mac Cormack

7.30pm Wednesday, 22 May 2019

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Angie McMahon

Angie McMahon

7.30pm Tuesday, 28 May 2019

£9.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Eloise

Eloise

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

£7.50

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Dizzy

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 May 2019

£8.00

Rough Trade Records, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ogilvie

George Ogilvie

7.00pm Friday, 31 May 2019

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Dizzy

7.30pm Friday, 31 May 2019

£8.00

The Eagle Inn, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo:

Dizzy

6.00pm Sunday, 02 Jun 2019

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Billie Marten

Billie Marten

7.00pm Thursday, 13 Jun 2019

£12.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Balcony

Balcony

7.30pm Thursday, 13 Jun 2019

£7.00

Sebright Arms, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 15 Jun 2019

£30.00

The Courtyard, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Tora

Tora

8.00pm Monday, 24 Jun 2019

£9.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Citadel Festival

Citadel Festival

12.00pm Sunday, 14 Jul 2019

£

Gunnersbury Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

6.30pm Sunday, 18 Aug 2019

£30.20

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Cub Sport

Cub Sport

7.30pm Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

£12.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amber Run

Amber Run

7.00pm Saturday, 19 Oct 2019

£18.50

Roundhouse, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

7.00pm Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019

£25.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Honeyblood

Honeyblood

6.30pm Thursday, 31 Oct 2019

£14.50

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Picture This

Picture This

7.00pm Friday, 01 Nov 2019

£20.00

Roundhouse, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fink

Fink

7.00pm Saturday, 16 Nov 2019

£20

Roundhouse, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Matthew and the Atlas

7.00pm Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019

£17.50

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney), London

Get Tickets
Photo: Luna Bay

Luna Bay

7.30pm Thursday, 21 Nov 2019

£10

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.00pm Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019

£16

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire , London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

7.00pm Thursday, 28 Nov 2019

£19.50

Southampton O2 Guildhall, Southampton

Sold Out
Photo: The Paper Kites

The Paper Kites

7.00pm Sunday, 15 Dec 2019

£15.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets