Photo: The Paper Kites

The Paper Kites

7.00pm Sunday, 15 Dec 2019

£15.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: Outlya

Outlya

7.30pm Monday, 16 Dec 2019

£10.00

The Lexington, London

Sold Out
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.30pm Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020

£24.50

St Pancras Old Church, London

Sold Out
Photo: Koko

Koko

7.30pm Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020

£Free

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey Brothers

7.00pm Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

£{Prices/Price/FaceValue}

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Sold Out
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.30pm Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

£24.50

St Pancras Old Church, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sarah Proctor

Sarah Proctor

7.30pm Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

£7.00

Kansas Smitty's, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Radio X, X-Posure Winter Party

Radio X, X-Posure Winter Party

7.30pm Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rachael & Vilray

Rachael & Vilray

8.00pm Thursday, 23 Jan 2020

£14.50

Colours, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan

7.30pm Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020

£14.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020

£20.00

EartH Evolutionary Arts Hackney, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Balcony

Balcony

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020

£10

Camden Assembly, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020

£14.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Daughter of Swords

Daughter of Swords

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020

£8.50

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Thursday, 30 Jan 2020

£20.00

EartH Evolutionary Arts Hackney, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.00pm Monday, 03 Feb 2020

£22.50

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Richard Fairlie

Richard Fairlie

7.30pm Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: SWITCH - Art School Girlfriend + more

SWITCH - Art School Girlfriend + more

7.30pm Thursday, 13 Feb 2020

£8.00

Electrowerkz, Islington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Roman Lewis

Roman Lewis

7.30pm Friday, 14 Feb 2020

£9.00

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Gill Landry

Gill Landry

7.30pm Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

£12.50

The Old Queens Head, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Bear’s Den

6.30pm Thursday, 20 Feb 2020

£28.00

Eventim Apollo, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Sorcha Richardson

Sorcha Richardson

7.30pm Monday, 24 Feb 2020

£10.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Twin Peaks

7.00pm Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020

£15.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: APRE

APRE

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

£10.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Feb 2020

£20.00

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: The Staves

The Staves

7.00pm Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020

£25.00

The Dome, Tufnell Park, London

Sold Out
Photo: Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

7.00pm Thursday, 05 Mar 2020

£32.50

O2 Academy Brixton , London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Friedberg

Friedberg

7.30pm Thursday, 05 Mar 2020

£10.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Patrick Watson

Patrick Watson

8.00pm Friday, 06 Mar 2020

£20+

Barbican Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Mosa Wild

Mosa Wild

7.30pm Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020

£10.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Half Moon Run

7.00pm Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

£21.50

Roundhouse, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Nada Surf

Nada Surf

7.00pm Thursday, 12 Mar 2020

£18.00

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Monday, 16 Mar 2020

£17.50

SWX, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020

£20.00

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.00pm Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020

£17.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Thursday, 19 Mar 2020

£17.50

O2 Institute2, Birmingham

Sold Out
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

6.30pm Friday, 20 Mar 2020

£18.50

SWX, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

7.00pm Saturday, 21 Mar 2020

£25

Roundhouse, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.00pm Saturday, 21 Mar 2020

£12.50

Chalk, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Sunday, 22 Mar 2020

£17.50

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Sold Out
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

£15.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.00pm Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020

£12.50

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

6.30pm Thursday, 26 Mar 2020

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

6.30pm Friday, 27 Mar 2020

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Sold Out
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Friday, 27 Mar 2020

£8.00

The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

7.30pm Saturday, 28 Mar 2020

£18.50

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020

£8.00

The Louisiana, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: Flawes

Flawes

7.30pm Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Flawes

Flawes

7.30pm Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020

£8.00

The Castle, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Thursday, 02 Apr 2020

£10.00

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

6.30pm Friday, 03 Apr 2020

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jonathan Wilson

Jonathan Wilson

6.00pm Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020

£17.50

Lafayette, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Junodream

Junodream

7.30pm Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020

£8.00

Moth Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rationale

Rationale

7.00pm Thursday, 09 Apr 2020

£16.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lilla Vargen

Lilla Vargen

7.30pm Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020

£8.00

Komedia Studio, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Jake Isaac

Jake Isaac

7.30pm Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020

£14.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lilla Vargen

Lilla Vargen

7.30pm Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ida Mae

Ida Mae

7.30pm Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

£12.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.00pm Thursday, 23 Apr 2020

£15

Roundhouse, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

7.30pm Monday, 27 Apr 2020

£12.50

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

7.30pm Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020

£12.50

Bush Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.00pm Tuesday, 05 May 2020

£24.00

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney), London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

7.00pm Wednesday, 06 May 2020

£14.00

Lafayette, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Benee

Benee

7.00pm Monday, 18 May 2020

£12.00

Lafayette, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Michael Kiwanuka

6.30pm Friday, 27 Nov 2020

£35.00

Alexandra Palace, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue