Photo: Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie

7.00pm Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

£17.00

Hackney Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bulow

Bulow

7.30pm Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

£7.00

Bermondsey Social Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bryde

Bryde

7.30pm Tuesday, 01 May 2018

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Alex Lleo

Alex Lleo

7.30pm Wednesday, 02 May 2018

£6.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.00pm Thursday, 03 May 2018

£14.50

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Adam French

Adam French

7.30pm Thursday, 03 May 2018

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: May Communion

May Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 06 May 2018

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Cub Sport

Cub Sport

7.30pm Tuesday, 08 May 2018

£7.00

The Waiting Room, London

Sold Out
Photo: Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly

7.30pm Tuesday, 08 May 2018

£8.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey Brothers

7.30pm Tuesday, 08 May 2018

£9.50

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Teischa

Teischa

8.00pm Tuesday, 08 May 2018

£Free Entry

Birthdays, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.30pm Wednesday, 09 May 2018

£12.50

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Sold Out
Photo: Cub Sport

Cub Sport

7.30pm Wednesday, 09 May 2018

£7.00

The Waiting Room, London

Sold Out
Photo: Now, Now

Now, Now

7.30pm Monday, 14 May 2018

£14.00

The Dome, Tufnell Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jack Vallier

Jack Vallier

7.30pm Monday, 14 May 2018

£6.50

Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Sold Out
Photo: Tamino

Tamino

7.30pm Tuesday, 15 May 2018

£8.00

Electrowerkz, Islington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

7.30pm Tuesday, 15 May 2018

£9.00

Omeara, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Switch

Switch

7.00pm Wednesday, 16 May 2018

£8.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Great Escape

The Great Escape

7.00pm Friday, 18 May 2018

£

Sallis Benney Theatre, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Susanne Sundfor

Susanne Sundfor

6.00pm Monday, 21 May 2018

£15+

Barbican, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Matthew And The Atlas

Matthew And The Atlas

7.30pm Monday, 21 May 2018

£16.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

6.45pm Tuesday, 22 May 2018

£From £22

Royal Albert Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan

7.30pm Thursday, 24 May 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas

7.30pm Saturday, 26 May 2018

£12.00

Borderline, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dennis Lloyd

Dennis Lloyd

7.30pm Monday, 28 May 2018

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Sold Out
Photo: James Bay

James Bay

7.00pm Tuesday, 29 May 2018

£32.50

Roundhouse, London

Sold Out
Photo: Anderson East

Anderson East

7.30pm Wednesday, 30 May 2018

£14

Jazz Cafe, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Elle Watson

Elle Watson

8.00pm Thursday, 31 May 2018

£8.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Siv Jakobsen

Siv Jakobsen

7.30pm Monday, 04 Jun 2018

£12.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Gill Landry

Gill Landry

7.30pm Monday, 04 Jun 2018

£8.00

The Old Queens Head, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Matt Maltese

Matt Maltese

7.30pm Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018

£10

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

£35.00

Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London

Sold Out
Photo: Slow Riot

Slow Riot

7.30pm Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

£7.00

The Victoria, Dalston

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

£35.00

Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London

Sold Out
Photo: Scott Quinn

Scott Quinn

7.30pm Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

£7.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Favela

Favela

7.30pm Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 23 Jun 2018

£18.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Angie McMahon

Angie McMahon

7.30pm Friday, 29 Jun 2018

£6.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Citadel Festival

Citadel Festival

12.00pm Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

£49.50

Gunnersbury Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rukhsana Merrise

Rukhsana Merrise

7.30pm Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.30pm Monday, 03 Sep 2018

£22.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.00pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£15.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.30pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£10.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Monday, 22 Oct 2018

£17.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace Winter

Palace Winter

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

£12

Oslo, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Vance Joy

Vance Joy

7.00pm Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

£21.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.00pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£30+

The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges

7.00pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£27.50

O2 Brixton Academy, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£15.00

KOKO, London

Get Tickets