Photo: Saint Sister

Saint Sister

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

£9.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: June Communion

June Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 04 Jun 2017

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

£24.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Elle Watson

Elle Watson

7.30pm Monday, 12 Jun 2017

£5.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Gordi

Gordi

7.30pm Monday, 12 Jun 2017

£7.50

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Peter Broderick

Peter Broderick

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

£18.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Honeyblood

Honeyblood

6.00pm Friday, 16 Jun 2017

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

7.00pm Saturday, 17 Jun 2017

£15

O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

7.30pm Monday, 19 Jun 2017

£20.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Sold Out
Photo: Joseph J. Jones

Joseph J. Jones

8.00pm Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

£7.50

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.00pm Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

£14.50

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Westerman

Westerman

7.30pm Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

£5.00

Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017

£6.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Joseph

Joseph

7.00pm Friday, 30 Jun 2017

£14.00

Shoreditch Town Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: River Matthews

River Matthews

7.30pm Thursday, 13 Jul 2017

£7.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Citadel Festival

Citadel Festival

12.00pm Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

£From £49.50

Victoria Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Júníus Meyvant

Júníus Meyvant

6.30pm Friday, 21 Jul 2017

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017

£8.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jake Isaac

Jake Isaac

7.00pm Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

£13.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hein Cooper

Hein Cooper

7.30pm Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

£7.00

Sebright Arms, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

7.00pm Monday, 25 Sep 2017

£10.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: JOHNNYSWIM

JOHNNYSWIM

7.30pm Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

£15.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fyfe

Fyfe

7.30pm Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017

£12.50

Dingwalls, Camden

Get Tickets
Photo: Dotan

Dotan

7.30pm Friday, 06 Oct 2017

£11.00

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: Tora

Tora

7.30pm Monday, 09 Oct 2017

£8.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fionn Regan

Fionn Regan

7.00pm Saturday, 14 Oct 2017

£18.50

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nadine Shah

Nadine Shah

7.00pm Thursday, 19 Oct 2017

£18.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.30pm Thursday, 26 Oct 2017

£9.50

St Giles-in-the-Fields Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Foy Vance

Foy Vance

6.00pm Saturday, 28 Oct 2017

£17.50

RNCM Hall, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Foy Vance

Foy Vance

7.00pm Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

£20

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Foy Vance

Foy Vance

7.00pm Friday, 03 Nov 2017

£20

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Foy Vance

Foy Vance

7.00pm Saturday, 04 Nov 2017

£20

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Hakim

Nick Hakim

7.00pm Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sylvan Esso

Sylvan Esso

7.00pm Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

£18.50

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fink

Fink

7.00pm Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

£20.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

7.30pm Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017

£10.00

Moth Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

7.00pm Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017

£22.50

Troxy, London

Get Tickets