Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.00pm Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018

£12.50

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Talos

Talos

7.30pm Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

£14.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie

7.00pm Monday, 26 Nov 2018

£15.00

EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London

Sold Out
Photo: Joseph J Jones

Joseph J Jones

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

£10.50

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Christmas Communion

Christmas Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 02 Dec 2018

£20.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Tamino

7.30pm Monday, 03 Dec 2018

£10.50

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£15.00

KOKO, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Nadine Shah

Nadine Shah

7.30pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£17.00

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: John Joseph Brill

John Joseph Brill

7.30pm Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018

£10.00

Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Patrick Watson

Patrick Watson

7.30pm Monday, 10 Dec 2018

£22.50

EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London

Sold Out
Photo: George Ogilvie

George Ogilvie

7.30pm Thursday, 13 Dec 2018

£12.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Felix Project Fundraiser

The Felix Project Fundraiser

6.30pm Friday, 14 Dec 2018

£5 Ballot Entry

St Stephens Church, W12 8JJ, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Allan Rayman

7.30pm Friday, 14 Dec 2018

£16.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Staves - Christmas Show

The Staves - Christmas Show

7.00pm Saturday, 15 Dec 2018

£22.50

EartH Evolutionary Arts Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Ben Howard

7.00pm Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo:

Ben Howard

7.00pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Delilah Montagu

Delilah Montagu

7.30pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£12.50

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: RYD

RYD

7.30pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Ben Howard

7.00pm Friday, 18 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Bad Suns

Bad Suns

7.00pm Friday, 18 Jan 2019

£12.50

The Garage, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Ben Howard

7.00pm Saturday, 19 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Saturday, 26 Jan 2019

£28.50

Eventim Apollo, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo:

Matt Corby

7.00pm Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019

£18.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Sold Out
Photo:

Matt Corby

7.00pm Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019

£18.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amy Shark

Amy Shark

7.30pm Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019

£13.50

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas

7.00pm Friday, 08 Feb 2019

£13.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey Brothers

7.00pm Monday, 11 Feb 2019

£12.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Cub Sport

Cub Sport

7.30pm Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Thomas Dybdahl

Thomas Dybdahl

7.00pm Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

£18.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Paper Kites

The Paper Kites

7.30pm Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019

£13.00

Dingwalls, Camden

Get Tickets
Photo: Júníus Meyvant

Júníus Meyvant

7.30pm Monday, 25 Feb 2019

£14.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.00pm Thursday, 28 Feb 2019

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Another Sky

Another Sky

7.30pm Thursday, 28 Feb 2019

£9.00

Rich Mix, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.00pm Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019

£15.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: MAISIE PETERS

MAISIE PETERS

7.30pm Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019

£8

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.00pm Friday, 08 Mar 2019

£11

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.00pm Monday, 11 Mar 2019

£18.00

Roundhouse, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.30pm Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019

£27.50+

The O2, London

Sold Out
Photo: Picture This

Picture This

7.00pm Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019

£17.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.30pm Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019

£27.50+

The O2, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

7.30pm Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

£15.00

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Amaroun

Amaroun

7.30pm Thursday, 04 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

6.30pm Saturday, 06 Apr 2019

£22.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

7.00pm Thursday, 11 Apr 2019

£18.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dean Lewis

Dean Lewis

7.00pm Monday, 15 Apr 2019

£17.50

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Wednesday, 08 May 2019

£20.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Friday, 17 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Saturday, 18 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 15 Jun 2019

£18.00

The Courtyard, London

Get Tickets