Photo: January Communion

January Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 14 Jan 2018

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.30pm Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018

£12.50

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Anderson East

Anderson East

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Delilah Montagu

Delilah Montagu

7.30pm Thursday, 25 Jan 2018

£8.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie

7.30pm Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

£12.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Sold Out
Photo: Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas

8.00pm Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

£10.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.00pm Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

£17.50

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

7.00pm Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

£25

Shoreditch Town Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Elle Watson

Elle Watson

7.30pm Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018

£8.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Barr Brothers

The Barr Brothers

7.00pm Thursday, 01 Feb 2018

£16.00

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Feb 2018

£8.50

Omeara,

Get Tickets
Photo: Adam French

Adam French

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Feb 2018

£7.00

Bermondsey Social Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Favela

Favela

7.30pm Monday, 12 Feb 2018

£10.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.30pm Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

£12.50

Scala, London

Sold Out
Photo: Nick Hakim

Nick Hakim

7.00pm Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

£12.50

Scala, London

Sold Out
Photo: Charlotte Cardin

Charlotte Cardin

7.30pm Monday, 26 Feb 2018

£9.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Typhoon

Typhoon

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018

£8

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

7.30pm Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018

£14.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ry X

Ry X

7.00pm Thursday, 01 Mar 2018

£18.00

Shoreditch Town Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: Talos

Talos

8.00pm Thursday, 01 Mar 2018

£10.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Typhoon

Typhoon

7.30pm Friday, 02 Mar 2018

£8

The Lexington, London

Sold Out
Photo: Van William

Van William

7.00pm Saturday, 03 Mar 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.30pm Monday, 05 Mar 2018

£10

Village Undeground, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amaroun

Amaroun

7.30pm Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018

£7.00

Archspace, Haggerston, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Vance Joy

Vance Joy

7.00pm Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018

£17.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Joseph J Jones

Joseph J Jones

7.30pm Thursday, 15 Mar 2018

£9.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amy Shark

Amy Shark

7.30pm Monday, 19 Mar 2018

£11.50

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace Winter

Palace Winter

7.30pm Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018

£9

Sebright Arms, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Thursday, 22 Mar 2018

£10.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rae Morris

Rae Morris

6.00pm Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018

£15

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

£25.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

£25.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

7.00pm Friday, 13 Apr 2018

£25.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nada Surf

Nada Surf

7.00pm Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

£16.50

The Dome, Tufnell Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bryde

Bryde

7.30pm Tuesday, 01 May 2018

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.30pm Wednesday, 09 May 2018

£12.50

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dotan

Dotan

7.30pm Thursday, 10 May 2018

£12.50

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Susanne Sundfor

Susanne Sundfor

6.00pm Monday, 21 May 2018

£15+

Barbican, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

6.45pm Tuesday, 22 May 2018

£From £22

Royal Albert Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 23 Jun 2018

£18.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue