Photo: Daunt

Daunt

7.30pm Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

£6.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

£Free

The Old Blue Last, London

Sold Out
Photo: Dan Owen

Dan Owen

8.00pm Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

£10.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Thomas Dybdahl

Thomas Dybdahl

7.00pm Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

£13.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Strong Asian Mothers

Strong Asian Mothers

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

£10.00

Kamio, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Tender Central

Tender Central

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

£8.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Tors

Tors

7.30pm Friday, 28 Apr 2017

£7.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Sold Out
Photo: Fink's Sunday Night Blues Club

Fink's Sunday Night Blues Club

6.00pm Tuesday, 02 May 2017

£20

Jazz Cafe, London

Sold Out
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.30pm Tuesday, 02 May 2017

£12.00

Bush Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: Siv Jakobsen

Siv Jakobsen

7.30pm Wednesday, 03 May 2017

£8.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fyfe

Fyfe

7.30pm Thursday, 04 May 2017

£10.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

6.00pm Friday, 05 May 2017

£From £15

Royal Albert Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: May Communion

May Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 07 May 2017

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Meadowlark

Meadowlark

7.30pm Wednesday, 10 May 2017

£8.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.30pm Wednesday, 10 May 2017

£7.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Phoria

Phoria

7.00pm Thursday, 11 May 2017

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: To Kill A King

To Kill A King

7.00pm Saturday, 13 May 2017

£15.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: James Hersey

James Hersey

7.00pm Monday, 15 May 2017

£8.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dan Croll

Dan Croll

7.00pm Tuesday, 16 May 2017

£12.00

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Tuesday, 16 May 2017

£12.50

Hoxton Hall, London

Sold Out
Photo: Diane Birch

Diane Birch

7.30pm Tuesday, 16 May 2017

£12.50

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Picture This

Picture This

7.00pm Thursday, 18 May 2017

£14.50

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Communion Showcase at The Great Escape

Communion Showcase at The Great Escape

12.00pm Friday, 19 May 2017

£From £35

Komedia, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Thomas Azier

Thomas Azier

7.30pm Monday, 22 May 2017

£10.00

Electrowerkz, Islington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie

7.30pm Tuesday, 23 May 2017

£9.00

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Saint Sister

Saint Sister

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

£9.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

£24.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Peter Broderick

Peter Broderick

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

£18.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Honeyblood

Honeyblood

6.00pm Friday, 16 Jun 2017

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Joseph J. Jones

Joseph J. Jones

8.00pm Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

£7.50

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.00pm Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

£14.50

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Joseph

Joseph

7.00pm Friday, 30 Jun 2017

£14.00

Shoreditch Town Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: River Matthews

River Matthews

7.30pm Thursday, 13 Jul 2017

£7.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Citadel Festival

Citadel Festival

12.00pm Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

£From £49.50

Victoria Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Júníus Meyvant

Júníus Meyvant

6.30pm Friday, 21 Jul 2017

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017

£8.00

The Lexington, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jake Isaac

Jake Isaac

7.00pm Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

£13.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hein Cooper

Hein Cooper

7.30pm Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

£7.00

Sebright Arms, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

7.00pm Monday, 25 Sep 2017

£10.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fionn Regan

Fionn Regan

7.00pm Saturday, 14 Oct 2017

£18.50

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nadine Shah

Nadine Shah

7.00pm Thursday, 19 Oct 2017

£18.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Hakim

Nick Hakim

7.00pm Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fink

Fink

7.00pm Thursday, 16 Nov 2017

£20.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets