Photo: Hear Hear Showcase

Hear Hear Showcase

7.30pm Monday, 24 Sep 2018

£13.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bear's Den: Fragments

Bear's Den: Fragments

6.30pm Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

£25

EartH (fka Hackney Arts Centre), London

Sold Out
Photo: Colouring

Colouring

7.30pm Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Gretta Ray

Gretta Ray

7.30pm Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

£8.00

Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Liza Anne

Liza Anne

6.30pm Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

£12

Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

7.30pm Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

£25.00

Hackney Arts Centre, London

Sold Out
Photo: Ainslie Wills

Ainslie Wills

7.30pm Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

£7.50

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

£25.00

EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London

Get Tickets
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

£12.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ziggy Alberts

Ziggy Alberts

7.30pm Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

£20.00

Scala, London

Sold Out
Photo: Dean Lewis

Dean Lewis

7.30pm Monday, 01 Oct 2018

£10.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Communion Clubnight

Communion Clubnight

6.00pm Sunday, 07 Oct 2018

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Sold Out
Photo: RY X

RY X

8.00pm Friday, 12 Oct 2018

£17.50+

Barbican Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Albin Lee Meldau

Albin Lee Meldau

7.30pm Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018

£14.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: I See Rivers

I See Rivers

7.30pm Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018

£10.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.00pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£15.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.30pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£10.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Monday, 22 Oct 2018

£17.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018

£17.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dan Owen

Dan Owen

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018

£12

100 Club , London

Get Tickets
Photo: Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

7.30pm Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

£15.00

EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London

Get Tickets
Photo: Buzzy Lee

Buzzy Lee

7.30pm Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

£7.00

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace Winter

Palace Winter

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

£12

Oslo, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Communion Clubnight

Communion Clubnight

6.00pm Sunday, 04 Nov 2018

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Christof Van Der Ven

Christof Van Der Ven

7.30pm Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018

£7.00

Sebright Arms, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nadia Nair

Nadia Nair

7.30pm Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018

£7.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly

7.30pm Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018

£9.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jerron 'Blind Boy' Paxton

Jerron 'Blind Boy' Paxton

7.00pm Thursday, 08 Nov 2018

£22.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.30pm Monday, 12 Nov 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Another Sky

Another Sky

7.30pm Monday, 12 Nov 2018

£10

Electrowerkz, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Vance Joy

Vance Joy

6.30pm Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

£21.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.30pm Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.00pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£30+

The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Sold Out
Photo: John Smith

John Smith

7.00pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£16.50

St Pancras Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Phoria

Phoria

7.30pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£11.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan

6.00pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£10.00

O2 Institute3, Birmingham

Get Tickets
Photo: Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges

7.00pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£27.50

O2 Brixton Academy, London

Sold Out
Photo: Charlotte Cardin

Charlotte Cardin

7.00pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£10.00

Moth Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges

7.00pm Sunday, 18 Nov 2018

£27.50

O2 Brixton Academy, London

Sold Out
Photo: Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan

7.30pm Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018

£12.50

The Garage, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sharky

Sharky

7.30pm Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018

£7.00

Bermondsey Social Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.00pm Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018

£12.50

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Talos

Talos

7.30pm Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

£14.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Joseph J Jones

Joseph J Jones

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

£10.50

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Tamino

Tamino

7.30pm Monday, 03 Dec 2018

£10.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£15.00

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nadine Shah

Nadine Shah

7.30pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£17.00

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Patrick Watson

Patrick Watson

7.30pm Monday, 10 Dec 2018

£22.50

EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London

Get Tickets
Photo: Allan Rayman

Allan Rayman

6.30pm Friday, 14 Dec 2018

£16.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Delilah Montagu

Delilah Montagu

7.30pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£12.50

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Friday, 18 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Matt Corby

Matt Corby

7.00pm Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019

£18.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amy Shark

Amy Shark

7.30pm Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019

£13.50

Heaven, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Thomas Dybdahl

Thomas Dybdahl

7.00pm Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

£18.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Paper Kites

The Paper Kites

7.30pm Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019

£13.00

Dingwalls, Camden

Get Tickets
Photo: Júníus Meyvant

Júníus Meyvant

7.30pm Monday, 25 Feb 2019

£14.00

Village Underground, Shoreditch, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.30pm Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019

£27.50+

The O2, London

Sold Out
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.30pm Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019

£27.50+

The O2, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amaroun

Amaroun

7.30pm Thursday, 04 Apr 2019

£8.00

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Friday, 17 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amos Lee

Amos Lee

7.00pm Saturday, 18 May 2019

£30.00

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 15 Jun 2019

£18.00

The Courtyard, London

Get Tickets