Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 23 Jun 2018

£35.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Angie McMahon

Angie McMahon

7.30pm Friday, 29 Jun 2018

£6.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Sold Out
Photo: Citadel Festival

Citadel Festival

12.00pm Sunday, 15 Jul 2018

£49.50

Gunnersbury Park, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Hiss Golden Messenger

Hiss Golden Messenger

7.00pm Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018

£18.50

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.00pm Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018

£16.00

KOKO, London

Sold Out
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.00pm Thursday, 30 Aug 2018

£16.00

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Phil Cook

Phil Cook

7.00pm Saturday, 01 Sep 2018

£16.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: The Lone Bellow

The Lone Bellow

7.30pm Monday, 03 Sep 2018

£22.00

Omeara, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Scott Quinn

Scott Quinn

7.30pm Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018

£7.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Liza Anne

Liza Anne

6.30pm Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

£12

Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Delilah Montagu

Delilah Montagu

7.30pm Thursday, 11 Oct 2018

£12.50

St Stephen's Church, Shepherds Bush

Get Tickets
Photo: RY X

RY X

8.00pm Friday, 12 Oct 2018

£17.50+

Barbican Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Sold Out
Photo: Albin Lee Meldau

Albin Lee Meldau

7.30pm Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018

£14.00

Bush Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Freya Ridings

Freya Ridings

7.00pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£15.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

7.00pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.30pm Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

£10.50

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Monday, 22 Oct 2018

£17.50

Union Chapel, London

Sold Out
Photo: Novo Amor

Novo Amor

7.00pm Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018

£17.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dan Owen

Dan Owen

7.30pm Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018

£12

100 Club , London

Get Tickets
Photo: Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

7.30pm Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018

£15.00

Hackney Arts Centre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace Winter

Palace Winter

7.30pm Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

£12

Oslo, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rukhsana Merrise

Rukhsana Merrise

7.30pm Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Vance Joy

Vance Joy

7.00pm Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

£21.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Get Tickets
Photo: George Ezra

George Ezra

6.00pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£30+

The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Get Tickets
Photo: John Smith

John Smith

7.00pm Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

£16.50

St Pancras Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges

7.00pm Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

£27.50

O2 Brixton Academy, London

Sold Out
Photo: Leon Bridges

Leon Bridges

7.00pm Sunday, 18 Nov 2018

£27.50

O2 Brixton Academy, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.00pm Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018

£12.50

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Talos

Talos

7.30pm Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

£14.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bruno Major

Bruno Major

7.00pm Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

£15.00

KOKO, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Ben Howard

Ben Howard

7.00pm Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

£35.00

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets