Photo: Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

7.00pm Thursday, 05 May 2022

£16.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

6.00pm Monday, 23 May 2022

£32.50

O2 Academy Brixton , London

Sold Out
Photo:

Michael Kiwanuka

6.30pm Wednesday, 25 May 2022

£35.00

Alexandra Palace, London

Sold Out
Photo: Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

7.00pm Thursday, 09 Jun 2022

£14.00

Electric Brixton, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo:

Half Moon Run

7.00pm Thursday, 16 Jun 2022

£20.00

Lafayette, London

Sold Out
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Thursday, 30 Jun 2022

£17.50

O2 Ritz, Manchester

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Friday, 01 Jul 2022

£20.00

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Monday, 04 Jul 2022

£17.50

SWX, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022

£17.50

O2 Institute2, Birmingham

Sold Out
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Sunday, 10 Jul 2022

£12.50

Chalk, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Monday, 11 Jul 2022

£15.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022

£12.50

Exchange, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.00pm Thursday, 14 Jul 2022

£12.50

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Get Tickets