Breaking: Celebrating 10 Years of Communion, read more.

Close
Photo: Tors

Tors

7.30pm Monday, 12 Dec 2016

£5.00

The Waiting Room, London

Sold Out
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.30pm Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016

£10.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: THOSS

THOSS

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016

£6.50

The Old Blue Last, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bear's Den & Friends Charity Christmas Show

Bear's Den & Friends Charity Christmas Show

7.30pm Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

£25.00

St John on Bethnal Green, London

Sold Out
Photo: January Communion

January Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 08 Jan 2017

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Night Moves

Night Moves

7.30pm Monday, 16 Jan 2017

£6.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Tender Central

Tender Central

7.30pm Thursday, 26 Jan 2017

£Free

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Kim Janssen

Kim Janssen

7.30pm Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017

£6.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Fyfe

Fyfe

7.30pm Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017

£10.50

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Matthew And The Atlas

Matthew And The Atlas

7.00pm Thursday, 02 Feb 2017

£13.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: February Communion

February Communion

6.00pm Sunday, 05 Feb 2017

£8.00

Notting Hill Arts Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: JOHNNYSWIM

JOHNNYSWIM

7.30pm Monday, 06 Feb 2017

£10.00

The Lexington, London

Sold Out
Photo: Joseph

Joseph

7.00pm Tuesday, 07 Feb 2017

£12.50

Union Chapel, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Banfi

Banfi

7.30pm Wednesday, 08 Feb 2017

£Free

The Old Blue Last, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Nick Hakim

Nick Hakim

7.30pm Monday, 13 Feb 2017

£8.00

The Lexington, London

Sold Out
Photo: Shells

Shells

7.30pm Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

£8.50

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

7.30pm Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

£7.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Diane Birch

Diane Birch

7.30pm Thursday, 23 Feb 2017

£10.00

St Pancras Old Church, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Amber Run

Amber Run

7.00pm Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

£15.00

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.30pm Monday, 27 Feb 2017

£12.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

7.30pm Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017

£12.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Seramic

Seramic

7.30pm Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017

£10.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

7.30pm Thursday, 02 Mar 2017

£15.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

7.30pm Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

£15.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Richard Walters

Richard Walters

7.30pm Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

£7.00

Paper Dress Vintage, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Matt Maltese

Matt Maltese

7.30pm Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017

£8.00

Bethnal Green Working Mens Club, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bear's Den

Bear's Den

7.00pm Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

£23.75

Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Frances

Frances

7.00pm Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

£16.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace

Palace

6.30pm Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

£12.00

Thekla, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: Bryde

Bryde

7.30pm Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

£10.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas

6.30pm Saturday, 22 Apr 2017

£12.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Dan Owen

Dan Owen

8.00pm Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

£10.00

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Jake Isaac

Jake Isaac

7.00pm Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

£13.00

Islington Assembly Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

6.00pm Friday, 05 May 2017

£From £15

Royal Albert Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Picture This

Picture This

7.00pm Thursday, 18 May 2017

£14.50

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Bushstock Festival

Bushstock Festival

12.00pm Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

£24.00

The Courtyard, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Honeyblood

Honeyblood

6.00pm Friday, 16 Jun 2017

£12.50

KOKO, London

Get Tickets