Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020

£17.50

SWX, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Thursday, 27 Aug 2020

£17.50

O2 Institute2, Birmingham

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Friday, 28 Aug 2020

£17.50

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Highly Suspect

Highly Suspect

7.00pm Monday, 31 Aug 2020

£20.00

Electric Ballroom, Camden, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Rationale

Rationale

7.00pm Thursday, 03 Sep 2020

£16.00

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Koko

Koko

7.30pm Thursday, 03 Sep 2020

£7.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

6.00pm Saturday, 05 Sep 2020

£32.50

O2 Academy Brixton , London

Sold Out
Photo: Outlya

Outlya

7.30pm Saturday, 05 Sep 2020

£11.00

Omeara, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Dan Croll

7.30pm Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020

£12.00

Oslo, Hackney, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Winnie Raeder

Winnie Raeder

7.30pm Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020

£10.00

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Lily Moore

Lily Moore

7.30pm Thursday, 24 Sep 2020

£10.00

Exchange, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Lily Moore

Lily Moore

7.30pm Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020

£10.00

The Green Door Store, Brighton

Sold Out
Photo: Other Lives

Other Lives

7.00pm Sunday, 04 Oct 2020

£15.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Jack Vallier

Jack Vallier

8.00pm Wednesday, 07 Oct 2020

£8.50

The Waiting Room, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Junodream

Junodream

7.30pm Thursday, 08 Oct 2020

£8.00

Omeara, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Seafret

Seafret

7.00pm Friday, 09 Oct 2020

£17.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Choir! Choir! Choir!

Choir! Choir! Choir!

7.30pm Saturday, 10 Oct 2020

£10.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Fink (solo acoustic)

Fink (solo acoustic)

6.30pm Sunday, 11 Oct 2020

£20

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Lilla Vargen

Lilla Vargen

7.30pm Monday, 12 Oct 2020

£8.00

Komedia Studio, Brighton

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Mosa Wild

Mosa Wild

7.30pm Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020

£10.50

Scala, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Lilla Vargen

Lilla Vargen

7.30pm Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020

£10.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Balcony

Balcony

7.30pm Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020

£12.00

Omeara, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Tora

Tora

6.00pm Sunday, 18 Oct 2020

£13.50

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020

£10.00

The Courtyard Theatre, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Zach Said

Zach Said

7.30pm Thursday, 22 Oct 2020

£10.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Friday, 23 Oct 2020

£8.00

The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo:

Nathaniel Rateliff

6.45pm Monday, 26 Oct 2020

£37.50

Royal Albert Hall, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

MarthaGunn

7.30pm Monday, 26 Oct 2020

£8.00

The Louisiana, Bristol

Get Tickets
Photo: Leif Vollebekk

Leif Vollebekk

7.00pm Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020

£15.00

Electric Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Richard Fairlie

Richard Fairlie

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020

£10.00

The Camden Assembly, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Louis Dunford

Louis Dunford

7.30pm Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020

£6.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Sold Out
Photo: Louis Dunford

Louis Dunford

7.30pm Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020

£6.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Sold Out
Photo: Louis Dunford

Louis Dunford

7.30pm Thursday, 29 Oct 2020

£6.00

The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Sold Out
Photo: Bearcubs

Bearcubs

7.00pm Wednesday, 04 Nov 2020

£11.00

Lafayette, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Holly Humberstone

Holly Humberstone

7.30pm Thursday, 05 Nov 2020

£9

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Sea Girls

Sea Girls

7.00pm Friday, 06 Nov 2020

£15

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Holly Humberstone

Holly Humberstone

7.00pm Friday, 06 Nov 2020

£9.00

Omeara, London

Sold Out
Photo: Another Sky

Another Sky

7.00pm Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020

£

EartH, London

Get Tickets
Photo:

Dizzy

7.00pm Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020

£12.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Avi Kaplan

Avi Kaplan

7.00pm Friday, 20 Nov 2020

£16.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Jake Isaac

Jake Isaac

7.30pm Thursday, 26 Nov 2020

£14.00

Bush Hall, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo:

Michael Kiwanuka

6.30pm Friday, 27 Nov 2020

£35.00

Alexandra Palace, London

Sold Out
Photo: Ella Eyre

Ella Eyre

7.00pm Thursday, 03 Dec 2020

£20.00

O2 Institute, Birmingham

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.00pm Monday, 07 Dec 2020

£12.50

The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Get Tickets
Photo: Amber Run Unplugged

Amber Run Unplugged

7.00pm Tuesday, 08 Dec 2020

£18.50

Union Chapel, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Ella Eyre

Ella Eyre

7.00pm Wednesday, 09 Dec 2020

£20.00

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Wednesday, 09 Dec 2020

£15.00

Scala, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Scarypoolparty

Scarypoolparty

7.30pm Thursday, 10 Dec 2020

£12.50

Komedia Studio, Brighton

Get Tickets
Photo: Tribes

Tribes

6.30pm Saturday, 19 Dec 2020

£20

Lafayette, London

Sold Out
Photo: Tribes

Tribes

7.00pm Sunday, 20 Dec 2020

£20.00

Lafayette, London

Sold Out
Photo: Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

7.30pm Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021

£17.00

Trinity Centre, Bristol

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

7.30pm Thursday, 21 Jan 2021

£17.00

The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

Tom Rosenthal: Singer/Songwriter

7.00pm Friday, 22 Jan 2021

£17.00

Gorilla, Manchester

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

7.00pm Tuesday, 09 Mar 2021

£16

O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire , London

Get Tickets
Photo: Palace Winter

Palace Winter

7.00pm Tuesday, 16 Mar 2021

£14.00

Lafayette, London

Get Tickets
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

7.00pm Sunday, 18 Apr 2021

£22.50

O2 Academy Brixton, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

6.30pm Tuesday, 27 Apr 2021

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Sam Fender

Sam Fender

6.30pm Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

6.30pm Thursday, 29 Apr 2021

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy

6.30pm Friday, 30 Apr 2021

£27.50

Alexandra Palace, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue
Photo: Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

7.00pm Thursday, 03 Jun 2021

£14.00

Lafayette, London

Buy from See Tickets Buy from Venue