Communion and (((folkYEAH!))) Present Communion in the Redwoods 2012

Communion Redwoods Festival 2012 Lineup 4 Gig Poster
We are delighted to say that Communion in the Redwoods is back for it’s second year.

CITR is our little 3 day festival – in association with the wonderful people of (((folkYEAH!))) – in the stunning Fernwood Resort in Big Sur, California. It’s an intimate musical party in the biggest and most beautiful of open spaces.

Line Up:

FRIDAY:
Blind Pilot // blindpilot.com
Here We Go Magic // herewegomagicband.tumblr.com
Tamaryn // tamarynmusic.com
The Brothers Comatose // thebrotherscomatose.com
Waters // thisiswaters.com
Charlie Peacock // charliepeacock.com
and more…

SATURDAY:
The Devil Makes Three // thedevilmakesthree.com
Jonny ‘Corndawg’ Fritz // jonnycorndawg.com
The Apache Relay // theapacherelay.com
Jesse Sykes & Phil Wandscher // jessesykes.com
Grahame Lesh & Friends // grahamelesh.com
Sea of Bees // seaofbees.com
Naia Kete // naiakete.com
American Jubilee
and more…

SUNDAY:
Robert Ellis // robertellismusic.com
The Dunwells // thedunwells.com
Aaron Embry // facebook.com/aaronembrysongwriter
Special Acoustic Set by PETE BERNHARD of THE DEVIL MAKES THREE
and more…

Tickets:

3 DAY CAMPING / 3-DAY MUSIC TICKETS
$200 – include access to all stages/performances on all three days, general admission to Fernwood, and camping on friday/saturday/sunday night.

2 DAY CAMPING / 3-DAY MUSIC TICKETS
$160 – include access to all stages/performances on all three days, general admission to Fernwood, and camping on friday/saturday (music programme finishes late afternoon)

1 DAY MUSIC TICKETS (LIMITED)
$55 – include access to all stages/performances

For Motel, Tent Cabin, Adventure Tent and Cabin accommodations call Fernwood Resort at 831-667-2422 to reserve them directly over the phone.

For Tickets and more information head to http://communionintheredwoods2012.eventbrite.com/

Address: 
Fernwood Resort
47200 Highway 1
Big Sur, CA 93920

All tickets are will-call; no physical tickets will be printed or mailed

See you in Big Sur x

Expires in
Extending...