Live

Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Mon 4 Aug 7:30 PM FREE via E-Ticket Kieran Leonard Kieran Leonard The Islington, London, GB FREE via E-Ticket Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 Aug 7:30 PM £6.50 Kimberly Anne + Kyan + Joe Dolman Kimberly Anne + Kyan + Joe Dolman St Pancras Old Church, London, GB £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Sep 7:30 PM £8.50 PHOX PHOX St Pancras Old Church, London, GB £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Ben Howard Ben Howard Hackney Empire, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 9 Sep 7:30 PM £12 James Bay James Bay St Stephen's Church, London, GB £12 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Sep 7:30 PM SOLD OUT James Bay James Bay St Stephen's Church, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Sep 7:30 PM £6.50 Robyn Sherwell Robyn Sherwell The Islington, London, GB £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 7:30 PM £11 Rae Morris Rae Morris Village Underground, London, GB £11 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Nick Hakim + Tor Miller + Chelou Nick Hakim + Tor Miller + Chelou The Islington, London, GB £6 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:30 PM £7.50 Honeyblood Honeyblood Sebright Arms, London, GB £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Sep 7:00 PM Free via E-Ticket Lowlakes Lowlakes Old Blue Last, London, GB Free via E-Ticket Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Jack Garratt Jack Garratt Basement, London, GB £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Etches Etches St Pancras Old Church, London, GB £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Syd Arthur Syd Arthur Dingwalls, London, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Vance Joy Vance Joy 02 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 7:00 PM £5 Etches Etches East Village Arts Club - The Loft, Liverpool, GB £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 7:00 PM £13 Vance Joy Vance Joy O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, GB £13 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 7:30 PM £11 Tom Vek Tom Vek The Art Bar, Oxford, GB £11 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Josh Record Josh Record Scala, London, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 Dan Croll Dan Croll Koko, London, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2