Live

Date Doors Line up Venue Price
Thu 27 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 FINK FINK Koko, London, GB £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Seafret Seafret The Islington, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Mon 1 Dec 7:30 PM £7 Big Sixes + Natasha North Big Sixes + Natasha North The Castle Hotel, Manchester, GB £7 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Jake Morley Jake Morley Slaughtered Lamb, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:30 PM £10 Jack Garratt + Marcus Foster + Kenneths Jack Garratt + Marcus Foster + Kenneths Cargo, London, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Dec 6:00 PM £16 Christmas Communion: Jack Garratt + AMBER RUN + Matthew and the Atlas + Rae Morris + RHODES Christmas Communion: Jack Garratt + AMBER RUN + Matthew and the Atlas + Rae Morris + RHODES Notting Hill Arts Club, London, GB £16 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:30 PM £7 Sophie Jamieson + Andrew Butler Sophie Jamieson + Andrew Butler Sebright Arms, London, GB £7 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Ben Howard Ben Howard O2 Academy Brixton, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 11 Dec 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Ben Howard Ben Howard O2 Academy Brixton, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 12 Dec 7:30 PM £7 Big Sixes + Natasha North Big Sixes + Natasha North Courtyard Theatre, London, GB £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Jan 7:30 PM £8 Robyn Sherwell Robyn Sherwell Sebright Arms, London, GB £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Jan 7:30 PM £14 The Barr Brothers + Kate Stables (This Is The Kit) The Barr Brothers + Kate Stables (This Is The Kit) Bush Hall, London, GB £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan 7:30 PM £12.50 Nathaniel Rateliff + Siiga Nathaniel Rateliff + Siiga Bush Hall, London, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 7:30 PM £8.50 AMBER RUN AMBER RUN Dingwalls, London, GB £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 7:00 PM £7 New Desert Blues New Desert Blues The Waiting Room, London, GB £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:30 PM £12.50 Slow Club Slow Club The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 7:00 PM £11 Rae Morris Rae Morris O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, GB £11 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £13.50 Rae Morris Rae Morris Electric Brixton, London, GB £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT James Bay James Bay Koko, London, GB SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £16.05 The Staves The Staves Hackney Empire, London, GB £16.05 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2