Date Time Line up Venue Price
Thu 30 Jul 7:30 PM SOLD OUT The Lone Bellow + The Sea & I The Lone Bellow + The Sea & I 100 Club, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 31 Jul 7:30 PM SOLD OUT The Lone Bellow + The Sea & I The Lone Bellow + The Sea & I 100 Club, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 5 Aug 7:30 PM £6 The Mynabirds + Hein Cooper The Mynabirds + Hein Cooper The Islington, London, United Kingdom £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY VIA E-TICKET Jack Watts Jack Watts The Hope & Ruin, Brighton, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY VIA E-TICKET Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM Free Entry via E-Ticket Hannah Peel + I Am Harlequin + The Mynabirds DJ + Sophie Little DJ Hannah Peel + I Am Harlequin + The Mynabirds DJ + Sophie Little DJ Old Blue Last, London, United Kingdom Free Entry via E-Ticket Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Alex Vargas Alex Vargas Secret Location, London, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Aug 7:30 PM £15 Peter Broderick + PWRHAUS Peter Broderick + PWRHAUS St Giles-in-the-Fields, London, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug 8:00 PM £7 HAUS HAUS Secret Location, London, United Kingdom £7 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Sep 7:30 PM £8.50 Aero Flynn Aero Flynn The Lexington, London, United Kingdom £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Sep 7:30 PM £5 The Beach The Beach The Social, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 15 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Tora Tora Electrowerkz, London, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Tue 15 Sep 7:30 PM £5 The Beach The Beach The Social, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Sep 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Half Moon Run Half Moon Run Oslo, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Mon 21 Sep 7:30 PM £7.50 Frances Frances Servant Jazz Quarters, London, United Kingdom £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Dan Owen Dan Owen The Slaughtered Lamb, London, United Kingdom £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Sep 7:30 PM £7 ETCHES ETCHES The Waiting Room, London, United Kingdom £7 Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Sep 7:00 PM £15 Leon Bridges Leon Bridges O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Sep 7:30 PM £5 The Beach The Beach The Social, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Sep 7:00 PM £15 Leon Bridges Leon Bridges O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT James Bay + Elle King + Samm Henshaw James Bay + Elle King + Samm Henshaw O2 Academy Brixton, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Next Page 1 of 3